IAM&AW Local Lodge 847

Serving the Active, Laid-Off, and Retired Members of LL 847

LL 847 News

Lou Mancuso celebrates 5o years of
membership with IAM&AW LL 847

2016 I.A.M. & A.W Local 847  Sallyann P. Mariani
Memorial Scholarship Winner


Pictured L to R are:
LL 847 President; Joseph Leary,Scholarship winner;
John Graziano,
LL 847 Educator; Michael Poch
and LL 847 Scholarship Committee member
Joseph Cron.¬

IAM&AW Local Lodge 847 copywrite 2020