IAM&AW Local Lodge 847

Serving the Active, Laid-Off, and Retired Members of LL 847

Officers

e Web

Local Lodge 847 Executive Board

 

Joe Leary
President
Voting Member
jleary@iam847.org
¬Eric Piechota
Vice President
Voting Member
epiechota@iam847.org
Doug Stephens Recording Secretary
Voting Member
dstephens@iam847.org

Brian Gola
Secretary / Treasurer
Voting Member
bgola@iam847.org

Fred Brunori
Conductor/Sentinel
Voting Member

Joe Rebar
Trustee
Voting Member
jrebar@iam847.org
¬

Stan Chlipala Trustee
Voting Member
schlipala@iam847.org

¬

Kevin Hartman
Trustee
Voting Member

 

¬ Mike Moran
Chief Steward
Advisor to Board
mmoran@iam847.org
 Tony Armideo District 1  Business Representative
Advisor to Board
¬

David Uhrin Communicator / Editor
Advisor to Board
duhrin@iam847.org

¬ Mike Poch
Educator
Advisor to Board
mpoch@iam847.org

¬

¬

IAM&AW Local Lodge 847 © 2017