IAM&AW Local Lodge 847

Serving the Active, Laid-Off, and Retired Members of LL 847

Officers

Local Lodge 847 Executive Board

Joe Leary
President
Voting Member
jleary@iam847.org

 

Eric Piechota
Vice President
Voting Member
epiechota@iam847.org

 

Brian Gola
Secretary / Treasurer
Voting Member
bgola@iam847.org

 

Kevin Hartman
Recording Secretary
Voting Member

 

Fred Brunori
Conductor/Sentinel
Voting Member

 

Joe Rebar
Trustee
Voting Member
jrebar@iam847.org

 

Scott Christian
Trustee
Voting Member

 

Mark G
Trustee
Voting Member

 

Mike Moran
Chief Steward
Advisor to Board
mmoran@iam847.org

 

Tony Armideo
District 1
Directing Business Representative
Advisor to Board

 

David Uhrin
Communicator / Web Editor
Advisor to Board
duhrin@iam847.org

 

Mike Poch
Educator
Advisor to Board
mpoch@iam847.org

 

 

IAM&AW Local Lodge 847 copywrite 2019